stupidest girl in the world

Published Mei 20, 2011 by A M A L I A

I justknew if I was the stupidest woman in the world ,a fool of himself to get close to someone as desired. why do you like that? fitting the first message I read it I felt very very ashamed. I like there is no dignity left in front of chia, and MT. very low O god, I just knew when I very low like that, tell everything that happened to you, even make a story to be able to hear his opinion. very stupid, very stupid! if he be moved to depok and you are met him, what would you do? from now if you do not change yourself for the better, what he said later? lo should learn! learn more enterprising! show to him if you’re not a girl at random

Tinggalkan Balasan

