English sentence containing noun clause

Published April 5, 2011 by A M A L I A

English sentences containing noun clauses:

1. I know that he love me

2. What he said made ​​me disappointed

3. I wonder if he will come to my house

4.  How expensive this book!

I don’t want to buy this book because of how expensive this book  (noun clause)

5.  Do you know where is he?

6. He advised me to bring the book tomorrow

7. Whether he have a car or not doesn’t concern me

8. I know that he is the manager of the company

9. I think that she is a good singer

10. She suggested me that I have to go to school

Tinggalkan Balasan

