Passive Voice

Published Oktober 9, 2010 by A M A L I A

PASSIVE VOICE

BE + V3

  1. PRESENT
    1. PRESENT TENSE

Ex : My friend give me some novels (Aktif)

Some novels are given to me by My friend (Pasif)

I do my homework (aktif)

My homework is done by me (pasif)

      1. PRESENT CONTINOUS

Ex : The students are studying English now (aktif)

English is being studied by the students (pasif)

She is watching drama in the theatre (aktif)

Theatre is being watched by her (pasif)

  1. PRESENT PERFECT

Ex : I have written some stories (aktif)

Some stories have been written by me (pasif)

My father has washed the car (aktif)

The car has been washed by my father (pasif)

  1. PAST
    1. PAST TENSE

Ex : The farmers sold their crops (aktif)

Their crops were sold by the farmers (pasif)

Andi brought the book (aktif)

The book was brought by andi (pasif)

    1. PAST CONTINOUS

Ex : She was washing the dishes (aktif)

The dishes were being washed by me (pasif)

He was drawing a lot of picture (aktif)

A lot of picture were being drawed by him (pasif)

    1. PAST PERFECT

Ex : My parent had eaten the meal (aktif)

The meal had been eaten by my parent (pasif)

  1. FUTURE
    1. FUTURE TENSE

Ex : She will open the key tomorrow (aktif)

The key will be opened by her tomorrow (pasif)

I will meet Steven in the restaurant (aktif)

Steven will be met me in the restaurant (pasif)

    1. FUTURE CONTINOUS

Ex : Disti shall be coming to my house (aktif)

My house shall being came by disti (pasif)

Nia will be going with Lia (aktif)

Lia will being gone by nia (pasif)

    1. FUTURE PERFECT

Ex : Iges will has gone to Bandung (aktif)

Bandung will been has gone by iges (pasif)

Tinggalkan Balasan

